Tomorrow

Just a reminder that I’ll be tweeting the Senate Armed Services Committee hearing on military sexual assault tomorrow from 9:30am on @jaylemeux. There are 20 speakers on the program not including senators, so it will go for a while. I will focus my remarks on key senators, the Chairman of the Joint Chiefs (I think first in the morning), the naval service reps, and the civil society speakers (last).

I said I was going to liveblog but I haven’t been to the Capitol in a while and I’m not positive I’ll have internet. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

